Where to find us

We have offices in both Belfast and Bangor.

Our main office is in May Street, Belfast, just a few hundred yards from the City Hall and the High Court. May Street runs between the City Hall and the High Court.

Our Bangor office is in the centre of the town.

Our opening hours are:

Monday to Friday:
9.00am - 5.00pm

We are closed for lunch:
1.00pm - 2.00pm

Belfast office

Bangor office

Belfast address

18 May Street
County Antrim
Northern Ireland
t: 028 9023 4606
f: 028 9032 6578

Bangor address

3 Market Street
County Down
Northern Ireland
BT20 4SP
t: 028 9145 7911
f: 028 9145 0679


Brian H Speers
Michael Robinson
Jonathan Hewitt
Mark McAdam
Audrey Atcheson
Julie Ann Osborne


Hugh Logan
David Marshall
Michael Body
Keith Cowan


Timothy Haslett
Christopher Jess
Emma Stephenson

The Law Society of Northern Ireland
Law Society Home Charter Scheme
Stacks Image p10974_n59